District Name	Representative		
Alum Rock School District			
Berryessa School District	Hugo Jimenez		
Cambrian School District			
Campbell Union School District	Richard Nguyen		
Campbell Union High School District			
Cupertino School District	Phyllis Vogel		
East Side Union	J. Manuel Herrera		
Evergreen School District			
Franklin-McKinley	Kerry Rosado		
Fremont Union HSD	Bill Wilson		
Foothill-DeAnza	Gilbert Wong		
Gavilan	Jonathan Brusco		
Gilroy Unified	James E. Pace		
Lakeside Joint School District			
LGSUHSD	Katherine Tseng		
Loma Prieta Joint Union	Deana Arnold		
Los Altos			
Los Gatos Union School District			
Luther Burbank			
Milpitas Unified			
Moreland School District	Heather Sutton		
Morgan Hill Unified	Carol Ann Gittens		
Mount Pleasant School District	Melissa Got-Lopez		
Mountain View Whisman	Devon Conley		
Mountain View-Los Altos HSD			
Oak Grove School District	Brian LoBue		
Orchard School District			
Palo Alto Unified	Shounak Dharap		
San Jose Unified	Brian Wheatley		
San Jose Evergreen CCD	Karen Martinez		
Santa Clara Unified	Jodi Muirhead		
Saratoga Union School District			
Sunnyvale	Jeffrey Arnett		
Union School District			
West Valley CCD			
	,		

Alt: Jorge Pacheco, Jr

^{*}If district did not select a representative, please have Board president sign the ballot.

:				